Update! (4/21/19)

Well, I’m back for a while. I have some good news and bad news as well. Click below to read it all.

So, first off the bad news because it has more impact on this blog than the good news.

Bad News: I need back surgery due to a messed up disc in my back pressing against nerves. Basically, these nerves are what help me walk and feel my legs normally. So, with the pressure against them I can barely walk and when I do I’m in horrible pain. I may have mentioned this issue before on the blog, but I’m just now being diagnosed with the right thing after people said it was muscle cramps for about six or seven months.

Good news: I’ll be able to update until the back surgery, unless I’m in too much pain to type. If that happens, I’m so sorry that I won’t be able to update, but please be patient because I’ll get back to blogging soon.


Also good news: I finished a game called Juniper’s Knot earlier today and I posted a review on it. Keep in mind, however, the game is NSFW. That’s not due to nudity or excessive swearing but due to the themes in one of the character’s stories. It may bother some of you (I don’t know for sure) so I put a warning there. Please read it before continuing, I don’t want to cause anyone any sort of problem.

Blog Updates:

  • Posted a review of the free game “Juniper’s Knot” (NSFW)
  • Added a few links and new entries to the pages for “Subreddits” (Now called “Interesting Subreddits”), “Free Games”, and “Free Legal Music”.
  • May go away for a while due to back surgery. This blog will be updated later on when I recover. It might even be updated while I recover if I’m able to do so.

Random YouTube Video of the Day

Leave a comment