Update: 6/27/19

So, I just got out of the hospital. I went there to try to solve some lung and digestive issues I’ve been having and I was there way too long. I won’t bore you with the details, but I’ve been recovering so I should be able to post another game review or something soon. Wish me luck, and below I’ll post some things I want to try to do with this blog in the future.

So, as for things I want to do with this blog…

  1. I want to do more reviews of my Steam games, though not necessarily in order from A-Z. I’ll still sort them out from A-Z with tags and whatnot, but there’s just too many that require controllers or that are VR-only. I don’t have a VR headset just yet and I’m trying to find a controller that’s compatible with my PC, so I’ll do some games out of order and some will be reviewed later when I can actually play them.
  2. I’ll probably post some top 10s of mobile device games and apps for iOS. I have an iPhone 7, so it’s not super recent and yet not super old either. That should work, right?
  3. I’ll post a few posts here and there with some jokes.
  4. I might post some movie and TV show recommendations. Not so sure about that part, though, since I’ve already got quite a bit planned for the blog.

So, in case I do get better and manage to update this blog on a regular basis, what would you guys like to see? What would help get rid of boredom for all of you? Any suggestions for the blog would be appreciated greatly.

Stay amazing, all of you.

– Emily

Leave a comment