So I found a bunch of stuff since the last update…

Hey everyone, it’s me. I found a lot of stuff last month and I forgot to update this blog with it. So, why not put it all in one big post…? I’ll update the tabs at the top of the page too, so check those out.

Ready…? Let’s go!~

Podcasts

So, I found a couple of podcasts recently. Most are random educational ones, but there are also some audio dramas as well, like The Leviathan Chronicles. I haven’t gotten very far in that one, but I’ll put it and a few others here anyway.

Audio Dramas/Fiction Podcasts

  1. The Leviathan Chronicles – This is some kind of science fiction series. Like I said before, I haven’t gotten very far into it yet but it seems to be interesting so far and well acted…
  2. The Once and Future Nerd – Some sort of a fantasy podcast series. I haven’t heard past A Little Blood Pt. 2, but so far it’s pretty good.

Games

I found a couple games, too! Here’s some of them.

Visual Novels

  1. Lynne – A horror-ish game that lasts just about an hour or two at most.
  2. Our Life: Beginnings and Always (Functional Demo) – A 6+ hour long demo. This is some sort of romantic visual novel, judging from the description, but I just finished the download and haven’t started it yet.

Sorry, but I have to end this post a bit short now. It’s quite long already and I’ve been up all night again because of insomnia. I hope you guys enjoy this post!~

3 comments

  1. mocfw · December 7, 2019

    I ran into the Leviathan Chronicles podcast roughly a month or two ago and I have become a great fan! I wonder how far you’ve gotten with it. I have completed the first season which ends at episode 25 and was thinking of adding some sort of review on my first WordPress post.

    Liked by 1 person

    • emmalee123 · December 7, 2019

      Hi there! At the time I posted this, I was only about two or three episodes into the first season. It’s really good so far – Is there another season as well?

      Thanks for the comment!~

      PS: If you post a review, I’d love to have a link.

      Like

      • mocfw · December 8, 2019

        Yes. There is a second season that consists of another 25 episodes but it stops at 38. My understanding is that the remainder of episodes are in the works and will get posted hopefully early next year. In edition, there are other mini episodes that are related to the main story line and you must check out the soapbox episodes as well. They are a peek into the making of the podcast and the adventures of the author and his friends during this podcasting period. In short I think you’ll love it. If I can put together a good enough review I’ll link you to it.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment