Horrible Jokes #8 (Possibly NSFW)

Below are some somewhat NSFW jokes that I wanted to post here. They’re all from Reddit. I need to post something, though…

Joke #1, altered from the one from user DeepThaw on Reddit:

A doctor says, “The good news is that it’s all in your head. The bad news is, that includes me.”

(Original joke: A doctor says, “The good news is that it’s all in your head. The bad news is, it’s brain cancer.”)


Joke #2, from user ElongatedMuskrat420 on Reddit:

My dad has a pencil that was once owned by Shakespeare. The problem is, it’s so chewed up that we can’t tell if it’s 2B or not 2B.


Joke #3, from user Absolite37 on Reddit:

I just finished watching a documentary on beavers. It was the best dam movie I’ve ever seen.


That’s all the jokes I have time to repost today. Hope this helped you laugh a bit.

Leave a comment